Printing BLOBs in reports

Hi there, I am totally new to Navision Financials and therefore from time to time some very stupid problem arises in my mind and I would welcome if I have someone who I can ask for its solution. The problem is that I am not a typical end user, but an employee of a company which prepares to become NSC - and I should become the very first developer. In such position it is not easy to ask someone in here without “painful” consequences: the only “official” way is to submit questions to “partners’ web”, where all NSCs can read it and think “ha ha ha they do not know SUCH a thing, that is very good for us”. So that is why I subscribed to this conference, although I know most of my postings will be boring for most of you. So here is my first question: I want to put company logo from the Company Information table (#79) to my invoice report (#206) and it does not work. What I try to do is the following: 1. I set up a Record variable (C/AL Global), with subtype Company Data (#79), for example CompData. 2. In appropriate section of the report I add the Picture Box object and set the Value field of the SourceExpr property to CompData.Picture …and in material named “C/SIDE Advanced Design Course” they say “Now the picture file will print in the report” - but it does not. Do you have any idea what could be wrong? (Please note that names of NF objects are translated from Czech version and therefore may not be exactly the same like in the English version.) P. S.: I was said that I have to “get” the appropriate record into the CompData variable before (because in the other case Navision does not know which record from the table it should take), but this I have already done in this particular object (report); not only “picture”, but also several other fields from the Company Information table are printed in the invoice header. Everything works (Company Name, Address, etc.), but BLOB field (Picture) does not.