HR Material dax2012

Hi,

Please anybody can share DAX-HR Module training material

with regards

siddu

Hi,

Share your Email-ID.

You could have used the search, but posted from my previous posting:

Partnersource is updated every day, so you have to check and re-check if you are looking for something, like for example a manual on Human Resource Management in Microsoft Dynamics AX2012 R2 Course Number 80538

https://mbs.microsoft.com/customersource/training/trainingmaterials/student/course80538.htm?printpage=false&sid=wrluxfb53ygs0ftxh1bc5lrw&stext=80538

Hi,

If you have HR module or material, please can you share with me.I am new in Ax and i would like to learn ax and learn from your tips and guidance. my mail id is himanshu_ax@yahoo.com

thanks in Advance for your support and help.

Regards,

Himanshu

It is in the link I posted.

Hi

this is my id : siddaiah.st81@gmail.com

READ the post. The link is there for you to get it yourself is there. [:D]

Hi Thanks

Please find my mail id: siddaiah.ax@gmail.com

Regards

siddu

Hi Sid,#### I’ve AX 2009 doc but don’t have AX 2012. If you wish to have AX 2009, then i will send it to you. Let me know

Hi Sid/ Himanshu,#### I don’t have AX 2012 HR docs but I’ve AX 2009 version - HR docs. I hope it will help you guys for some extent.#### #### #### I sent it to your Email ID’s. Drop your feedback.

Hi Sarathy…

thanks a lot…

Regards

siddu

Hi Sarathy,

Thank you very much for sending Hr Module docs. I am sure this will give me better idea about HR module and concepts.

Thanks a lot for your help.

Himanshu

Hi Sarathy,

If you could please send me the documents on HR module at : saurabhp.singh@hotmail.com.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

Saurabh

hi,

I will send u HR material which i have… pls check ur mail…

Himanshu

This link still works, if you need to request it you do not have rights to receive it [:D]