Does anyone know what permission set I could tweak to prevent someone from accidentally clicking on the post button within the Phys Inventory Journal until inventory is completing finished. Once done then I would allow access.
easy way is to close the inventory period. Can be done by non tehnical users too.
Company XYZ/Departments/Financial Management/Inventory/Costing/Inventory Periods.
If you close the inventory period can you reopen without consequences? Thanks