New moderator: Kapil Khanna

Today I have appointed Kapil Khanna to a moderator of the Dynamics NAV / Navision - Supply Chain Management and Manufacturing Forum where he will share the duty of being a moderator with Adam Roue.

And last week Alexander Pallesen, the current moderator of the Danish forum, was appointed as the new moderator of the Dynamics NAV / Navision - Beginners Forum together with David Singleton.

Congratulations to both.

Hello everyone,

I have been given an opportunity by DUG to be the Dynamics NAV Supply Chain’s forum moderator, I will be the host for this particular section with Adam Roue Stevens) .

I have total 5+ Years of experience in NAV and 1.5+ years of experience in AX.

Looking forward to working with everyone. Hope we all will learn a lot from each other.

Thanks and regards

Kapil Khanna

Hey Kapil,

You’re very welcome to the team - and a great asset [:D]

Hi Kapil,

and congratulations for joining the team from me, too! [Y] [B]

Welcome aboard… Best of luck.

Thanx a lot guys

Congratulations Kapil and hope to see your knowledgeable posts/ replies and more involvement in the community.

Good Luck …

Great news we can always use more hands.

Hi Kapil

I have not been involved with NAV for over 2 years now and your input in areas has been extremely useful to me. I also learn from your AX posts. I have read your posts with interest and believe you are an excellent addition to the forum. So perhaps a proper welcome from me, and if you need anything you know where to reach me.

Keep up the excellent work - although you are seriously damaging my chances of catchinr Eric and David on posts made [:D]