AX2012 - 4th month after Go Live - Ontario, Canada

My name is Brian Bettridge, and I am the Supervisor of Production Planning and Inventory Control at Hammond Power Solutions for the Southgate facility in Guelph, ON. I am also the Manufacturing core team lead for our recent AX2012 Phase 1 implementation.

I’ve been working as a core team lead with AX2012 since Nov 2011. During this Phase 1 implementation, I have been responsible for developing, testing, training, and setting up Production Planning, Scheduling, and Shop Floor control for 6 of our manufacturing facilities in Canada, USA, and Mexico. Each site varies is complexity, with some sites taking full advantage of the use of Resource Group/Capability for complex routes, resource driven BOM consumption, etc. Go live for all sites and satellite warehouses was Aug 24 2013.

I look forward to interacting with other users and experts on within the forums to gain better understanding of some of AX’s capabilities and limitations, and I also look forward to sharing my experience as well.

Cheers!

Hi Brian,

I am Kathy from Karya Technologies.

AX 2012 is a great and powerful ERP for manufacturing industry. We can help you in Support & Maintenance, Customization, Dynamics AX on Mobile.

About us: We based out of Blue Bell, PA and have a good Microsoft Dynamics Development and Support center in Chennai, India. With an effective 24/7 Onsite Offshore Model and experience gained from numerous global clientele, we can effectively Implement/Upgrade, Customize and Support your Microsoft Dynamics System. Being a full fledged Microsoft shop we can help you enhance your true value of Dynamics along with other Microsoft products such as MS BI, SharePoint, Biz Talk and .Net Development platform.

Also peak at our website www.karyatech.com

Regards,

Kalpana Devi
Phone (USA): +1 (215) 583 4703
Email: kalpanadevib@karyatech.com

Hi Brian,

I am Kalpana from Karya Technologies.