When i close sale order show me message are you sure you want to close without posting

I want that whenever I create or open a sales order and then try to go back or close the sales order, a message should show up saying ‘You have not posted the sales order yet. Do you want to quit without posting?’ with yes and no options. If I select yes, the page should close. If I select no, the page should not close. How can I achieve this

In BC Cloud, you can “My Notifications”:
image

Be sure you set the Conditions to include Sales Orders.

Best Regards,
Ben Baxter
Accent Software Inc

How can I add on the customize page