What do U think about the new design of this site?

What do U think about the new design of this site? [;)]

I have, until now, managed to steer clear of the hideously kindergarten-like design of the Windows XP desktop [;)] Needless to say, I was shocked when all of a sudden, my favourite website came along dressed up like the teletubbies… [:D][xx(]

The old design had a better overview. More lines on one page. As a developer I understand that you want to renew sometimes, but as I user of this website I of course liked the old design better! Like almost every user… [;)]

It’s OK, XP-style is friendlier for new visitors. The button images could be smaller as to save some space, though. And since I just reinstalled Windows XP (because of http://www.mbsonline.org/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=11653) and haven’t yet turned off the Visual Styles, it fits the bill. [:D]

“The best I ever seen” as one vote for now Erik, you was not suppose to vote ! [:D][:D] Remark that I putted 3 “positives” options and only 2 “negatives”.

Hello Heinz, You mean to say you have Teletubbies in Austria?? [xx(]

quote:

Originally posted by EBloom
Hello Heinz, You mean to say you have Teletubbies in Austria?? [xx(]

Hello Edward, Fortunately, my daughter is now too old to keep an interest in watching them [:p] But yes, we had and have them both on TV and as video cassette… [xx(]