url image

hi all,

I want to display image in windows control in the form.

control which displays the image of the respective record, that is by selecting each record it should display a different image from Google url

I’m new to ax 2012

thanks

can u please help above

https://jkmsdax2012.wordpress.com/2015/05/13/how-to-display-imagesicons-for-grid-data-from-resourcepath-in-ax/ use this link u will get images

thanks, sreekumar for replying

I already have seen the given link above

I need to display image from google image in windows form control

thanks, advance

https://axblog4u.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/display-web-image-content-in-forms-using-dynamics-ax2012/ c this link

http://axguruu.blogspot.com/2014/03/opening-naukri-webpage-using-activex.html check this is also

thanks, sreekumar

I’m trying the dispaly web image-content

Hi all,

I need url image into the form it should display the URL image using windows control .is possible HTML editor in ax 2012?

thanks, advance

Can you please tell us more about your functional requirements?

Also, what is “Google url”, in your opinion?

Do the Following,

Create a new Form and Add the HTML control in Form Design,

And override the init method and make sure the blow code i been placed in init Method

public void init()

{

str text = @"

AX Logo ";

super();

Html.setText(text);

}

This solution doesn’t even meet requirements. It would show just a single static image, not “the image of the respective record”.

Let’s first analyze requirements and then design a suitable solution, instead of just adding semi-random links and pieces of code.

Hi Martin,

I agree with you, but still, his requirement is to show the web image in AX From. He can utilize this logic as he likes,

Thank you for replying, saabdullah,

is there is any possibility to display URL image in the form window control?

my requirement is I want to display URL image in window control in form.

thanks for replying Martin,