Restric Deletion of Database in Classic

hello,

One of the NAV users in our Company has accidentally deleted NAV database in classic. How can I put restriction so that users will not be allowed to delete the database or they can’t see the command File > Database > Delete?

Is there a way for me to recover the deleted database or to keep track who deleted the database?

thanks.

john

In Roles and Permissions, you can remove System - 1550 - File, Database, Delete

Similarly company name alter and delete…

Check system options in permissions…