requirement (suggest solution)

hi Friends give some idea to solve this i am new to this Axapta

1.There is a need to have information about customers which have been invoiced in last one month. Develop a class to export the following customer information to a csv file which had at least one invoicing done in last one month from the day the routine is run. This routine needs to be run periodically. (25 Marks: 5 Marks for Best Practices, 5 Marks for optimization, 15 Marks for logic and approach)
a. Customer Id
b. Customer name
c. Invoice number
d. Invoice amount
e. Invoice date
2. Create a report using following as the template for layout. There should be three menu items created for this report.
a. First one with Label “Inventory information with ABC-code value A
b. Second one with Label “Inventory information with ABC-code value B
c. Third one with Label “Inventory information with ABC-code value C
When this report is opened from first menu item, all the items with ABC – code value A should be displayed, similarly for B and C. The report title should change accordingly based on the menu item from which the report is opened. ABC – code value is a field in Items form and you can use report templates for this report to achieve this design. All the fields can be found from items form (25 Marks: 5 Marks for Best Practices, 5 Marks for optimization, 15 Marks for logic and approach)
3. Create a new Form “FormA” that has a string field control, on this form, create a button on click of which, a class called. This class stores the value from string field of “FormA”. Through this class a new form is opened on click of the button on the form. This new FormB should display the value in a string control. Finally if the value is changed in FormB it should again be refreshed in FormA. This is the flow: (25 Marks: 5 Marks for Best Practices, 5 Marks for optimization, 15 Marks for logic and approach)
a. On FormA specify a value in string control