Open form saves data by expanding second tab page and throws errors

I have a form ANXTMSCustInvoiceTableCreate.

Pattern: Dialog - Fast Tabs

It contains four tabPages.

The tabPages don’t have DataSources.
The elements inside one TabPage have the same DataSource, but each DS appears inside only on eTabPage.

So when I change from one TabPage to an element in another one, I change the DS and data are saved.

Opening the Form, the first TabPage is expanded and waiting for input.

But if one of the other ones is expanded while opening the form, I receive errors, because it tries to save the content of the first tabPage.

Saving fails, because there are empty mandatory fields.

So what I need is a solution to prevent saving when opening the form.

When I set the tabpages two to four to “Fast Tab Expand” = No, it works. Opening one of hte tab pages throws the same error because of the empty fields.

Setting a breakpoint in the validateWrite method of the first TabPage’s dataSources gives this call stack

Dynamics.AX.CargoSuiteTMS.Forms.ANXTMSCustInvoiceTableCreate.netmodule!Dynamics.AX.Application.Forms.ANXTMSCustInvoiceTableCreate.FormDataSource.ANXTMSCustInvoiceTableTmp.validateWrite() Line 406 X++ [External Code] Dynamics.AX.ApplicationPlatform.1.netmodule!Dynamics.AX.Application.FormRun.selectControl(Dynamics.AX.Application.FormControl _control) Line 3041 X++
[External Code]
Dynamics.AX.ApplicationPlatform.2.netmodule!Dynamics.AX.Application.FormRunConfigurationViewTabPageExpand.apply(Dynamics.AX.Application.FormControl _control, string _propertyValue) Line 20 X++ Dynamics.AX.ApplicationPlatform.2.netmodule!Dynamics.AX.Application.FormTabPagePersonalization.applyViewProperty(Dynamics.AX.Application.FormRun _formRun, Dynamics.AX.Application.FormControl _parentControl, Dynamics.AX.Application.FormControl _control, string _property, string _propertyValue) Line 70 X++