New to Navision - Seeking Assistance

Good day. I am new to Navision. I have been offered an interview at a UK based Navision development company. I am a Delphi developer with 3 years development and 2 and a half years of SQL Server. However, I have not ever seen, farless touched Navision. Could someone maybe point me in the direction for getting as much knowledge on this subject as possible. Sample code, what is Navision, sources of information. Thank you.