Need RecId for the Selected Record in the Lookup

Hi All,

I am New to Dynamics ax 2009,I want the Recid For the selected Record in the look up. The code

public void lookup(FormControl _formControl, str _filterStr)

{

Vendtable VendTable;

Loans Loans;

Query query = new Query();

QueryBuildDataSource dsLinkedLoanNoInfo;

QueryBuildDataSource dsLoanInstallment;

QueryBuildDataSource dsVendTable;

// LoanInstallment objLoanInstallment;

//LoanId LoanId;

SysTableLookup sysTableLookup = sysTableLookup::newParameters(tableNum(LoanInstallment), _formControl);

;

select firstonly vendTable where vendTable.AccountNum == LedgerJournalTrans.AccountNum;

dsLoanInstallment =query.addDataSource(tablenum(Loaninstallment));

dsLoanInstallment.addRange(fieldnum(LoanInstallment,Status)).value(queryValue(Loaninstallmentstatus::Open));

dsLinkedLoanNoInfo = dsLoanInstallment.addDataSource(tableNum(LinkedLoanNoInfo));

dsLinkedLoanNoInfo.addRange(fieldnum(LinkedLoanNoInfo,LinkedLoanNumber)).value(LedgerJournalTrans.AccountNum);

dsLinkedLoanNoInfo.relations(true);

dsLinkedLoanNoInfo.joinMode(JoinMode::ExistsJoin);

sysTableLookup.addLookupfield(fieldNum(LoanInstallment,InstallmentCode));

sysTableLookup.addLookupfield(fieldNum(LoanInstallment,InstallmentAmount));

sysTableLookup.addLookupfield(fieldNum(LoanInstallment,LoanId));

sysTableLookup.parmQuery(query);

sysTableLookup.performFormLookup();

}

While After selected the record ,I need the recid of the record

How I can take that recid?

Thanks

md rhiyas

Just write following code

sysTableLookup.addSelectionfield(fieldNum(LoanInstallment,RecId));

below

sysTableLookup.addLookupfield(fieldNum(LoanInstallment,LoanId));

Thanks Lalit,

But I want to Store the recid in One variable ,How can I do that ?

Thanks

md rhiyas