Navigation Pane Designer

Is there a way when setting up users to remove all the Navigation Pane access at once just for that users and not all users? - Takes a long time when setting up multiple users to scroll un-check and scroll un-check

Thank you in advance

Sadly no. You can do it with development, but it’s sort of complicated.

I was hoping - Thanks