Whenever there is a new MRP Run, it is our assumption that the previous planned purchase and work orders are deleted. We can still see previous orders not deleted in the system.
why this is happening? how can we delete this orders?
Please explain. thank you very much.
If you set the status of the order to approved it means you “will” action the order but have not yet done so, and therefore do not delete it. To delete it you need to then either reset the status or delete it (or firm it). There is no other standard way that they remain to my knowledge.