Locking a SO if the Pick Ticket has been printed

Is there a way to lock the sales order (from being changed or deleted) if the pick ticket has already been printed? Thanks. Rich

Not out of the box. But you have part of that functionality if when you release the sales order.

If that’s not enough, then it would not be too difficult to create that functionality.