I have a question where i cannot disable or hide the icon on the below near to delete button.
There are 3 icon or button which ; Windows (Alt+W) , View (Alt+V) and Help (Alt-H). Inside the Windows (Alt+W), it will show
new Open New Workspace, and it will show the New Workspace.So that i need to close the icon which give the repetition
usage same Workspace.