Does Navision make your life better? why?

Does Navision make your life better? why? [^]Let’s return to basic questions[^]

now I can pay my bills…

It all depends on which day you ask me, as I have a serious Love-Hate relationship with the program. but nothing in life can ever be as simple and straightforward as you would like it to be.

Yes indeed its a Love-Hate relationship…what he means is that The Product ‘loves’ him but he ‘hates’ the Product…hehe…

I would have voted “For sure”, but I pushed “(Anonymous Vote)”…[:(] Since november 2003 I’m working with Navision and I must say I like it! And this forum is very useful. It helps me a lot with programming. Thank you all for that! Hopefully in the future I also can contribute something to this forum.

Ive had the pleasure of working with both Sage and Navision, and all you “Navision Haters” don’t know how easy you’ve got it!

Ive been working with Navision for 5 years now and I am so much happier now than I have EVER been!

Yeah. I like its flexibilities, but sometimes hates its bugs, limitation and lack of document.

I have been working on navision since 2000, my experince is that it depends on who is using it and how the person take it. Navision is flexible, easy to use and users friendly only if you understand the intention of the end user, follow the codes and instruction used.

I personally like Navision, for its flexibility and customization, comparing with my experience in other mid-tier ERP system.

I’ve been working with it for about 16 months and I get the feeling it’s got a mind of it’s own. Somedays it can’t do enough for you and others it just seems to say “No thanks, I’m not in the mood”. I don’t have much experience with other systems but I look at Navision as a positive thing.