Disable Tools->Security-Syncronization

Hi ,

Can one disable the tools,security, syncronisation menuoption or its feature so users can not do the sync.

ta,

Gabor

U can manage through Permissions

Don’t Allow System Permissions to users

As above it is done through security, go into Administration, Periodic, set up a new user group, then remove permissions that you require. Add the required users to this group.

Or if you already have security groups in place, remove the pemissions from these groups.

This should be part of every security group except Admin during the creation of your securitty policy.