disable option while taking Backup

Hi forum

Could u plz tell how to disable the option ’ data common to all obj’ while we take backup of database.thanks in advance.

If you want to avoid that users click the button for backing up also the objects, I am afraid that is not possible.

sorry, but you can’t

Hi,

One way is to disable the user’s permissions for the backup by restricting on System level permissions …C if it works for u …

Cheers,

Navitech