Is there any way to cancel/reverse the confirmed Sales Quotation. Since here after confirmation, Sales Order is created, later the user finds that the confirmed Sales Quotation need to be changed. Also, in case we make a new Quotation, the Sales Order item lines will still be visible.
Is there any way to reverse or cancel the Sales Quotation (confirmed).
Thanks in advance