Blank first page in report

This will be my first post, and I’m new to Navision. But I’ll try to explain my problem as detailed as possible from the report:

Created two data items, and have GroupTotal on both data items:

Item

Prod. Order Component

This report takes all simulated production order components and suggest the material consumption for each item for use in production the next year. The report also have NewPagePerGroup where it groups per Vendor and the items connected to that specific vendor.

The user can manually set filter as follows:

On Item tab:

Item No, Vendor No., Item Category Code:

On Prod. Order Component tab:

Due Date:

The Vendor No is from the Replenishment tab on the item card. This for the user to only print items that has a vendor connected as supplier.

The report are as follows:

Item, Header (1)

Item, Body (2)

Prod. Order Component, Body (1)

Prod. Order Component, GroupFooter (2)

=Properties, Item=

DataItemIndent:

DataItemTable: Item

DataItemTableView: SORTING(Vendor No.)

DataItemLinkReference:

DataItemLink:

NewPagePerGroup: Yes

NewPagePerRecord: No

ReqFilterHeading: <>

ReqFilterHeadingML: <>

ReqFilterFields: No.,Vendor No.,Item Category Code

TotalFields: No

GroupTotalFields: Vendor No.

CalcFields:

MaxIteration: <0>

DataItemVarName:

PrintOnlyIfDetail: Yes

=Properties, Prod. Order Component=

DataItemIndent: 1

DataItemTable: Prod. Order Component

DataItemTableView: SORTING(Item No.,Variant Code,Location Code,Status,Due Date) WHERE(Status=FILTER(Simulated))

DataItemLinkReference:

DataItemLink: Item No.=FIELD(No.)

NewPagePerGroup: No

NewPagePerRecord: No

ReqFilterHeading: <>

ReqFilterHeadingML: <>

ReqFilterFields: Due Date

TotalFields: Expected Qty. (Base)

GroupTotalFields: Item No.

CalcFields:

MaxIteration: <0>

DataItemVarName:

PrintOnlyIfDetail: Yes