Advanced filter/sort

Dear All,

When changing the advanced query by adding a new table using 1:n or n:1 and when we add more fields to the query. when we press OK and the form gets filtered based on this. When we open the form again, the advanced query form opens with its original state. This should hold the user setup of added fields and tables until user clears the his/her usage data.How to do this? Pls advise

Thanks and Regards,
Gaya3

You need to save the query (top right hand corner of the filter form).

You can then load / amend / delete queries as you like.